Please reload

Recent Posts

Gift Cards Can Be Picked Up

November 27, 2018

Please reload

Featured Posts

Blip Doran Tournament Results

May 7, 2018

1st Place

Darian Dormann (62)

Tim Miller

Doug Steffens

Mike Mitchell


2nd Place

Jeff Yahn (63 won scorecard playoff)

Mike O’Connell

Terry Wadlow


3rd Place

Matt Johnson (63)

Greg Huus

Andrew Roche

Vince Havorka


4th Place

Mike Leiniger (65)

Randy Woodis

Mike Mason


Thank you to all that played and supported this long standing event!


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us